World Friending Sundays

Date
November 6, 2022, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (EST)
Location

Online.

ย 

Join Lucy Sbraga Reed this Sunday on World Stuttering Network (WSN) for WORLD FRIENDING SUNDAYS! ๐Ÿค

Time: Please check your time relative to 5pm UTC.

Remember, we turn back the clocks one hour in most US states Saturday night.

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ 9 am Pacific Time (Los Angeles)

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ 10 am Mountain Time (Denver)

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ 11 am Central Time (Chicago)

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ 12 noon Eastern Time (New York)

๐ŸŒ 5 pm UTC

Link:

https://zoom.us/j/4733494780

Meeting ID: 473 3494 780

Friendly, laid-back small group conversations with people who stutter (and those who support them) from around the world

Everyone is welcome. Please join in!

ย 

Last updated: November 5, 2022